BOARDING PASSES, IN-FLIGHT MAGAZINES AND ONBOARD SAMPLING

In addition to your advertising options inside the aircraft cabin, Lasker Cross-Media offers additional, exclusive ways to reach the passengers. Support and accompany your campaign on board by advertising on “Homeprint” or “Check-In counter” boarding passes, inserates in onboard magazines or product sampling actions during the flight.

Check In counter boarding pass branding

The boarding passes issued at check-in includes departure gate and time information. With the branding of the boarding card front, you will achieve a first-class positioning. Also use the back of the tear-off section for your advertising message. This ad-space is ideal for sweepstakes or coupon promotions. Remember that the coupon is outstandingly usable, because the passenger keeps this part of the boarding pass even after the flight! Use the back over the entire surface as an eye-catcher for your advertising message.

We will advise you personally!

"Print at Home" boarding pass branding

A continuously increasing number of passengers take advantage of the option of online check-in and print out their own boarding pass at home, prior to the flight.
Your banner is placed on the homeprint boarding pass right under the most important flight information and appears to the passenger several times when checking their flight data: shortly after printing the card, at the airport and during boarding.

We will advise you personally!

Onboard magazine

With advertising inserts in on-board magazines  of our partner airlines you can reach the passengers at an excellent time. During the flight, they have the time and leisure to read the magazine undisturbed.
Business travelers are relaxed and not distracted by day-to-day business, while leisure travelers are in a positive mood and thus receptive to advertising.

We are happy to put together a tailor-made offer!

Sampling during the flight

Your flyer or product sample gets the passengers attention, as passengers have plenty of time during the flight to receive your message in a relaxed atmosphere.

We will advise you personally!

Get your campaign up in the sky!

BORDKARTEN, IN-FLIGHT MAGAZINE UND SAMPLING

Neben Ihrem Werbeauftritt in der Flugzeugkabine bietet Lasker Cross-Media zusätzliche, exklusive Möglichkeiten die Passagiere zu erreichen. Unterstützen und begleiten Sie Ihre Kampagne an Bord auch durch Werbung auf „Homeprint“ oder Schalter Bordkarten, Werbeplatzierungen in Onboard Magazine oder Sampling Aktionen während des Fluges.


Schalterbordkarten

Die am Check-in ausgegebenen Bordkarten enthalten Informationen zum Abfluggate und zur Abflugzeit. Mit dem Branding der Bordkarten-Vorderseite erzielen Sie daher eine erstklassige Positionierung. Nutzen Sie auch die Rückseite des Abreißabschnittes für Ihre Werbebotschaft. Diese Werbefläche eignet sich ideal für Gewinnspiele oder Gutscheinaktionen. Auch als Reminder ist der Coupon hervorragend einsetzbar, denn der Passagier behält diesen Teil der Bordkarte auch noch nach dem Flug! Nutzen Sie die Rückseite vollflächig als Eye-Catcher für Ihre Werbebotschaft.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

"Print at Home" Bordkarten

Eine große Anzahl an Fluggästen nimmt die Möglichkeit des Online Check-ins wahr und druckt sich ihre Bordkarte selbst aus.
Ihr Banner wird auf der Homeprint-Bordkarte unmittelbar unter den wichtigsten Fluginformationen platziert und erscheint dem Fluggast mehrfach beim Überprüfen seiner Flugdaten: kurz nach dem Ausdrucken der Karte, am Flughafen und an Bord.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Bordmagazine

Mit Werbeplatzierungen in Bordmagazinen unserer Partner Airlines erreichen Sie die Passagiere zu einem hervorragenden Zeitpunkt. Während des Fluges haben sie Zeit und Muße, die Zeitschrift ungestört lesen zu können.
Geschäftsreisende sind entspannt und nicht durch das Tagesgeschäft abgelenkt, während sich Urlaubsreisende in einer positiven Grundstimmung befinden und somit auch für Werbebotschaften empfänglich sind.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot zusammen!

Produkt- oder Flyer-Sampling im Flugzeug

Ihr Flyer oder Ihre Produktprobe kommen direkt an, denn während des Fluges haben die Passagiere viel Zeit, Ihre Botschaft in entspannter Atmosphäre aufzunehmen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

UA-80076946-2