AIRCRAFT BRANDING

With cabin branding in commercial aircraft, advertisers can reach their potential customers for the first time without massive interference from external disruptive factors.

Potential customers are exposed to all advertising messages in the aircraft cabin for an average of 1.5 hours. Thanks to the long stay in a trouble-free environment, cabin branding is one of the most effective forms of advertising. A recall rate of more than 80 percent and an increase in the purchase intent of 35 percent compared to other advertising measures speak for themselves.

Tray table branding

Advertise where ad impression gets lost – on our EASA-certified aircraft tray table .
Due to the incomparable contact intensity and a high acceptance among the passengers, this medium is very effective in its advertising effect. With up to several hours of display time this worldwide unique form of advertising media can reach top values.
Bring the attention you’ve always wanted to your advertising with this ideal advertising medium. Link your tray table branding to a digital inflight advertisement within the aircrafts WIFI IFE system and generate leads directly from the aircraft cabin.

We will advise you personally!

Overhead bin branding

Branding the overhead bin doors of an aircraft facilitates a particuöarly extremely appealing advertising. These graphics can be installed diverse arrangements within the entire passenger cabin. The branded overhead bin doors are visible throughout the flight and offer advertisers plenty of space for their advertising creativity.

We will advise you personally!

Aircraft exterior branding

You have the choice between a partial and a full livery of the aircraft. There are hardly any limits to your design. We are happy to advise you on the individual design of your flying brand-ambassador.

Benefit from millions of visual contacts on more than 200 destinations throughout Europe, as well as on some intercontinental routes. Secure the integration of “your” branded airplane in your internal and external communication, eg in the form of sweepstakes, PR campaigns, incentive trips, etc. Charter your “company-branded” aircraft for important business events or use it for media-effective events such as the airplane unveiling ceremony.

We will advise you personally!

Available Airlines for Aircraft Branding

Get your campaign up in the sky!

+43 699 17 397 113 info@lasker-xm.com     de_DEus

FLUGZEUG BRANDING

Mit Kabinen Branding in Verkehrsflugzeugen können Werbetreibende erstmals ihre potenziellen Kunden ohne massive Beeinflussung durch äußere Störfaktoren erreichen.

Potentielle Kunden sind allen Werbebotschaften in der Flugzeugkabine durchschnittlich 1,5 Stunden lang ausgesetzt. Dank der langen Verweildauer in einer störungsfreien Umgebung ist Kabinen Branding eine der wirksamsten Werbeformen überhaupt. Eine Wiedererkennungsrate von über 80 Prozent und die Steigerung der Kaufabsicht um 35 Prozent gegenüber anderen Werbemaßnahmen sprechen für sich.


Beklebung der Flugzeugtische

Werben Sie dort, wo kein Blick an Ihrem Werbemotiv vorbeigeht – an unserem Flugzeugtisch mit EASA Werbe-Display Zertifizierung für Printmedien.
Durch die unvergleichliche Kontaktintensität und hohe Akzeptanz bei den Fluggästen ist dieses Medium in seiner Werbewirkung sehr effektiv. Mit bis zu mehreren Stunden Kontaktdauer erreicht diese weltweit einzigartige Werbeform mediale Spitzenwerte.
Verschaffen Sie Ihrer Werbung mit diesem idealen Werbeträger die Aufmerksamkeit, die Sie sich schon immer gewünscht haben. Verknüpfen Sie Ihre Flugzeugtisch Druckwerbung mit einer digitalen Werbekampagne im Flugzeug (wIFE) System und generieren Sie Leads direkt aus der Flugzeugkabine.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Beklebung der Handgepäckfächer

Werbemotive auf den Handgepäckablagetüren erlauben es, Werbebotschaften besonders ansprechend zu gestalten. Diese können in den unterschiedlichsten Anordnungen innerhalb des gesamten Passagierraumes angebracht werden. Handgepäckablagetüren sind während des gesamten Fluges sehr gut sichtbar  und bieten Werbekunden viel Fläche für ihre Werbebotschaften.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Flugzeug Aussenbranding

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einer Teil- und einer Komplett-Lackierung des Flugzeugs. Ihrer Gestaltung sind dabei kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der individuellen Gestaltung Ihres fliegenden Markenbotschafters.

Profitieren Sie von Millionen Sichtkontakte auf über 200 Zielen in ganz Europa, sowie auf einige Interkontinentalstrecken. Sichern Sie sich die Einbindung Ihres Markenflugzeugs in Ihre interne und externe Kommunikation, z.B. in Form von Gewinnspielen, PR-Aktionen, Incentive Reisen, etc. Chartern Sie Ihren „firmeneigenen“ Flugzeug für wichtige Geschäftsanlässe oder nutzen Sie ihn für medienwirksame Events wie die Flugzeugtaufe.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Verfügbare Airlines für Flugzeug Branding in Europa

Werben Sie im Flugzeug jetzt!

 

UA-80076946-2